Beyonce and Jay Z - On The Run Tour Tickets

on the run tour

4.15 out of 5 based on 8 reviews
MetLife Stadium, One MetLife Stadium Dr., East Rutherford, US
  • Reviews
  • Description
  • Media
2 months ago

best time ever! Fantastic place and concert. I really didn't know what to expect but was pleasantly surprized.. :]

Mark as helpful 0 found helpful
2 months ago

Thought a football field was pretty little for such a messy, fun performance but I had a spiffing time participating with friends!

Mark as helpful 0 found helpful
2 months ago

Drove 11 hours for this show to kick off tour. one of the coolest times.

Mark as helpful 0 found helpful
2 months ago

Vans warped tour... good IF you like to be in a packed audience with a bunch of sweaty kids aging form 13-17 then this is the venue for you.

Mark as helpful 0 found helpful
2 months ago

It's an annual performance for me now!!

Mark as helpful 0 found helpful
4 months ago

I didn't really know what was going on... It was totally freaked out. Never again! :-(

Mark as helpful 0 found helpful
7 months ago

This was by far one of the best concerts Ive seen. Beyonce & JayZ are such a power couple & both put on an awesome performance. SO worth it!

Mark as helpful 0 found helpful
8 months ago

This concert was the absolute best concert that I have seen! Well- worth the money, and Beyonce and JayZ put on an awesome performance!

Mark as helpful 0 found helpful

Like Deep, David, Kristen and Maria, review events in Woodbridge

Earn badges, gain popularity, get invited to events.

Recommended events near you

People in Woodbridge also like these events

Beyonce and Jay Z - On The Run Tour Tickets

+ Read more

Event on Instagram

Related videos