NYC Pride Fest Weekend

nyc pride fest weekend

Be the first one to review!
New York, New York, US
  • Reviews
  • Description
  • Media
2 weeks ago

Open staff, gorgeous scenery, delightful food and drinks. Good bedrooms. beautiful cruis ;)

Mark as helpful 0 found helpful
1 month ago

I liked a few of their things but so my friend took me to this and now I've get a supporter!! A must-see!!

Mark as helpful 0 found helpful
1 month ago

You just take a pass to have fun yourself, and the con runs all night!! From the trailers, it is and sounds good!!

Mark as helpful 0 found helpful
2 months ago

Dire, just totally dire. I'd rather have my legs amputated than go through that again!! :(

Mark as helpful 0 found helpful
2 months ago

Est fest, for the second year in a row, was one of the greatest times of my life...

Mark as helpful 0 found helpful
2 months ago

I got a lot out of it. Hands down the best thing I've ever seen. Effing great!

Mark as helpful 0 found helpful
2 months ago

The weekend was a fantasy brought to life by EST. Can't wait to see this! So fun.

Mark as helpful 0 found helpful
3 months ago

I brought my kids to see it but I cant help but feeling as if I made a error convincing them that moving to school is a waste of time!

Mark as helpful 0 found helpful
3 months ago

So fun. It brought up so many amazing points and I valuable lessons. met so many wonderful, smart, and full figured misses. It was quite e.

Mark as helpful 0 found helpful
3 months ago

I came to my girl's school following a long day at work to see the film only to reflect upon my own life and I agree wholeheartedly.

Mark as helpful 0 found helpful

Like Megan, Jenny, Stephen and Brooklyn, review events in Woodbridge

Earn badges, gain popularity, get invited to events.

Recommended events near you

People in Woodbridge also like these events

WE'RE AT IT AGAIN! THIS TIME WE'RE GOING TO NEW YORK CITY FOR NEW YORK PRIDE WEEKEND!!  WE'VE DONE ALL THE LEG WORK FOR YOU AND PUT YOU RIGHT IN THE CENTER OF THE ACTION AT NEW YORKS SHERATON HOTEL...AND YOU CAN'T BEAT THESE PACKAGE PRICES! WE HAVE PACKAGES WITH AIR LEAVING FROM ATLANTA AND PACKAGES WITHOUT AIR. AIR PACKAGE INCLUDES: HOTEL ACCOMODATIONS  ROUNDTRIP AIR FROM ATLANTA VIA DELTA AIRLINES ROUND TRIP LUXURY MOTOR COACH TRANSPORTATION FROM AIRPORTS TO HOTEL WORLD YACHT GOLD PREMIER DINNER CRUISE ROUNDTRIP TRANSPORTATION TO AND FROM DINNER CRUISE (DRIVER'S GRATUITIES NOT INCLUDED) ADMISSION PER PERSON TO A CHOICE OF EMPIRE STATE BUILDING OBSERVATORY, THE MUSEUM OF THE CITY OF NEW YORK OR THE NEW YORK WATER TAXI STATUE OF LIBERTY FLEX PASS AND...ADMISSION PER PERSON TO A CHOICE OF METROPOLITAN MUSEUM OF ART, THE AMERICAN MUSEUM OF NATURAL HISTORY OR TOP OF THE ROCK OBSERVATION DECK SHOPPING DISCOUNTS AT MACY'S, BLOOMINGDALES AND SOUTH STREET SEAPORT BAGGAGE HANDLING PRICES: $1,137 PER PERSON BASED ON DOUBLE OCCUPANCY $1,015 PER PERSON BASED ON TRIPLE OCCUPANCY $955 PER PERSON BASED ON QUADRUPLE OCCUPANCY $1,620 PER PERSON BASED ON SINGLE OCCUPANCY PRICE WITHOUT AIR INCLUDE ALL THE ABOVE MINUS THE AIR $800 PER PERSON BASED ON DOUBLE OCCUPANCY $779 PER PERSON BASED ON TRIPLE OCCUPANCY $619 PER PERSON BASED ON QUADRUPLE OCCUPANCY $1,284 PER PERSON BASED ON SINGLE OCCUPANCY OPTIONAL ACTIVITIES: VIP ROOFTOP PARTY-Saturday, June 28th 2014 2 p.m. to 10 p.m. NYC Pride and Rafferty/Mazur Events proudly presented the VIP Rooftop Party. At this amazing event, attendees danced on a most exclusive rooftop venue overlooking the greatest city in the world during the best weekend of the year! RAPTURE ON THE RIVER LADIES ONLY EVENT-Saturday, June 28th 2014 3 p.m. to 10 p.m. DANCE ON THE RIVER-Sunday, June 29th 2014 3 p.m. to 10 p.m   Dance on the Pier had a record breaking year with over 20 groups recieving LGBT grants as a part of the generocity of our attendees. We look forward to providing more details about the 2014 Dance on the Pier in late 2013.  THESE EVENTS DO NOT OPEN TO THE PUBLIC FOR TICKET SALES UNTIL APRIL. CONTACT US FOR PRICING ETC THEN DEPOSIT INFORMATION: $250 DEPOSIT DUE BY FEBRUARY 28TH TO SECURE YOUR SPACE FOR MORE INFORMATION PLEASE CONTACT: MIRIAM 404-438-7088 NIECY 678-651-0156 KISHA 678-772-4482 MONIQUE 267-650-8672

+ Read more

Event on Instagram

Related videos